Blog Norcal News

NorCal Squash Hall of Fame 2019 Inductees

From Left to Right: Matthew Eichmann (on behalf of Alex Eichmann), Dick Crawford, Tom Dashiell, Brett Elebash, John Lau, Bruce Gaynor (on behalf of Peter Gaynor), David Tepper.

Congratulations to the seven founding inductees to the NorCal Squash Hall of Fame, whose contributions to squash in the Bay Area were celebrated at the Oracle Netsuite Open. These squash players distinguished themselves in many aspects of the game – competitively as well as socially. They made extraordinary contributions to the game through their sportsmanship and integrity, and in helping the game flourish and grow on these shores.

NorCal Squash is honored to have the opportunity to recognize these paragons of squash, and we are all indebted to their hard work and passion for the sport.