Squash Lessons

Not only does NorCal have some fantastic squash, but great pro’s to go along with it. Most offer both single and group sessions ranging from 45-60 minutes, for adults and juniors unless otherwise noted. They do occasional solo lessons to brush up on a few specifics, or regular training sessions; whatever your squash game needs. Don’t forget to check in for multi-day sessions, junior programs, and summer camps as well.

San Francisco

Bailey Bondy, Bay Club San Francisco
Bailey.Bondy@bayclubs.com

Charlie Johnson, Bay Club San Francisco
Charlie.Johnson@bayclubs.com

Armando Olguin, Bay Club San Francisco
Armando.Olguin@bayclubs.com

Max Rutz, Bay Club San Francisco
max.rutz@bayclubs.com

Gareth Webber, Bay Club San Francisco
gareth.webber@bayclubs.com

Busani Xaba, University Club
busani@uclubsf.org

Jeffry Young, Olympic Club
JYoung@olyclub.com

North Shore

Biby Castorena, Bay Club Marin
biby.castorena@bayclubs.com

Erick Chacon, Bay Club Marin
erick.chacon@bayclubs.com

East Bay

Rami Attalla, Active Sports Clubs Oakland – adults (18+)
ramiattalla@gmail.com

Torey Broderson, Oakwood Athletic Club Lafayette
torey@oakwoodathleticclub.com

Zephan Huang, Clubsports Fremont
peimei.huang@clubsports.com

Todd Wirsching, Clubsports Fremont
peimei.huang@clubsports.com

Maha Zein, Bay Club Cupertino
maha.zein@bayclubs.com

Peninsula

Aisling Blake, Squash Zone
aisling@squash.zone

Richard Elliott, Squash Zone
richard@squash.zone

Steven Friedland, Bay Club Redwood Shores
Steven.Friedland@bayclubs.com

McGee O’Neill, Squash Zone
mcgee@squash.zone

Comments are closed.