Squash Lessons

Not only does NorCal have some fantastic squash, but great pro’s to go along with it. Most offer both single and group sessions ranging from 45-60 minutes, for adults and juniors unless otherwise noted. They do occasional solo lessons to brush up on a few specifics, or regular training sessions; whatever your squash game needs. Don’t forget to check in for multi-day sessions, junior programs, and summer camps as well.

San Francisco

Gareth Webber, Olympic Club
gwebber@olyclub.com

Erick Chacon, Bay Club San Francisco
Erick.Chacon@bayclubs.com

Marin

Erick Chacon, Bay Club Marin
erick.chacon@bayclubs.com

East Bay

Charlie Johnson, Bay Club Redwood Shores
charlie.johnson@bayclubs.com

Maha Zein, Bay Club Fremont
maha.zein@bayclubs.com

Faisal Riaz, Bay Club Fremont
faisal.riaz@bayclubs.com

Zarak Khan, Bay Club Fremont
maha.zein@bayclubs.com

Peninsula

Richard Elliott, Squash Zone
richard@squash.zone

Aisling Blake, Squash Zone
aisling@squash.zone

Johann Huang, Squash Zone
squashameleon@gmail.com

Zephan Huang, Squash Zone
Zephan@squash.zone

Mustafa Nawar, Squash Zone
Mustafa@squash.zone

Alana Poole, Squash on Track
Alana@squash.zone

Waseem Haq, Haq International Squash Academy
squash@hisquash.com

Comments are closed.